Dokki
team or organiser, Giza
- rapid
Place: open, per a page dated
Chess: confirmed by a trace dated
When
No page behind this entry gives a regular day or time.
Facts
- Who may come
- not stated by sources
- Fee
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it is for
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest trace
The final table of the Premier League A (Cairo) 2025-2026, dated 17 April 2026 and last updated 26 June 2026, lists Dokki in first place with 14 match points. Between 24 January and 2 April 2025 the chess-results server lists ten events titled Dokki Open, Dokki A1, Dokki B1, Dokki 2 or Golden Square, in rapid, blitz and classical formats.
Pages this entry rests on
- chess-results.com/tnr1396158.aspx · tournament server or list
- [1] secondary · read ·
Dokki
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · tournament server or list
- [2] secondary · read ·
Dokki Open (Rapid)
- [3] secondary · read ·
Dokki Open (Classic)
- [4] secondary · read ·
Dokki Open (Blitz )
- [2] secondary · read ·